background image div

YN Business, Finance and Entrepreneurs Committee


YN News 2015-006

YN Business, Finance and entrepreneurs

  • Co-Chair - Claudia Tishbi
  • Co-Chair - James Goodman

Our Commitee

  • Ben Goldring
  • Samuel Keisner
  • Alistair De Kare Silver
  • Joel Salomon
  • Samuel Rabin
  • Daniel Granditer
  • Jonathan Garfield
  • Samuel  Whiteman
  • Lauren Ross
  • Chloe Marlow
  • Mika Chapnik
  • Gabriella Mimran
  • Michael Jazanovich
  • Solomon Ishack


Where Your Money Goes

Find out how Norwood is funded and how we strive to use every penny responsibly.

Find out how

Pie chart icon showing where your money goes

Get in touch

To find out more about the committee and how you can get involved, contact Anthony Shaw, YN Relationships Executive, Fundraising.

Contact us now:

Telephone: 020 8420 6902