background image div

YN Presents Committee


YN PresentsCommittee

YN Business, Finance and entrepreneurs

Chair – Oli Winton
Deputy Chair – Lisa Lipshaw

Our Committee

  • Jamie Caplan
  • Jessica Cohen
  • Joel Cohen
  • Laura Kaplan
  • Doron Salomon
  • Daniel Sandford
  • Daniel Ullmann
  • Richard Yadgar


Get in touch

To find out more about the committee and how you can get involved, contact Anthony Shaw, YN Relationships Executive, Fundraising.

Contact us now:

Telephone: 020 8420 6902


Where Your Money Goes

Find out how Norwood is funded and how we strive to use every penny responsibly.

Find out how

Pie chart icon showing where your money goes